Dear All

Below is the list of all the overall 2015 trophies  that will be awarded next Saturday the 23rd of January, at the Offroad AGM.

Details about the AGM can be found in the link below

2015 Overall Trophy Winners
Category Position Name Club
Junior Men 1 Peter Davison Dromara Cycling Club
2 James Curry Banbridge Cycling Club
3 Matthew Waters Connemara MTB
Senior 1 Men 1 Graham Boyd Xmtb McConvey Cycles
2 Gareth McKee Banbridge Cycling Club
3 Sean Feeney Scott / Donnybrook Landscape Co
Senior 1 Women 1 Marlena Drozdziok Scott / Donnybrook Landscape Co
2 Ciara MacManus Summit Mountain Biking
3 Claire Oakley Xmtb McConvey Cycles
Senior 2 Men 1 Chris Campbell Epic MTB / Expert Cycles
2 Paul Caldwell IMBRC
3 Mark Harvey Xmtb McConvey Cycles
Senior 2 Women 1 Erica Grant Epic MTB / Expert Cycles
2 Caroline Murphy Epic MTB / Expert Cycles
3 Shannon Buller Banbridge Cycling Club
Senior 3 Men 1 Anthony Finn Killarney Cycling Club
2 Nigel Glynn Naas Cycling Club
3 David O’Carroll Irish Road Club
Under 16 Boys 1 Adam Duff XMTB McConvey Cycles
2 John Buller Banbridge Cycling Club
3 Craig McCarthy XMTB McConvey Cycles
Under 16 Girls 1 Orla Conroy Bray Wheelers
2 Klaudia Bajolek Specialized Profidea
3 Leah Maunsell Team Ballyhoura
Under 14 Boys 1 Adam McGarr IMBRC
2 Lee Harvey XMTB McConvey Cycles
3 Mark Buller Banbridge Cycling Club
Under 14 Girls 1 Amanda Draper MBCC
2 Miriam Draper MBCC
3 Darcey Harkness Carn Wheelers
Under 12 Boys 1 Dean Harvey XMTB McConvey Cycles
2 Darren Rafferty Island Wheelers
3 Donnacha Desmond MBCC
Under 12 Girls 1 Caoimhe May
2 Katie Neill Carn Wheelers
3 Medeina Considine Newbridge CC
Under 10 Boys 1 Oisin Ferrity Island Wheelers
2 Adam Rafferty Island Wheelers
3 Shane Scullion Island Wheelers
Under 10 Girls 1 Aine Doherty VC Glendale
2 Eimer Skelly Carn Wheelrs
3 Hannah Mullin Trail Demons Cycling Club
Under 8 Boys 1 Darragh Saunders
2 Harry Hobbs VC Glendale
3 Oisin May Unattached
Under 8 Girls 1 Aliyah Rafferty Island Wheelers
2 Faith Robinson Bray Wheelers
3 Hannah O’Keefe EpicMTB / Expert Cycles