2017 results

2017 Race Results

Congratulations to all the 2017 Overall trophy winners, it was close in some categories until the very last race in Union Wood!
The prize giving for this year’s series will take place on Sunday the 23rd of July at the XC National Championships in Djouce Woods, don’t miss it!

Place Category Name Club
1 Senior 1 Men Gareth Hegarty Scott Eurocycles.com
2 Senior 1 Men Gareth McKee Cycleology
3 Senior 1 Men Tomasz Michalski McConvey Cycles
1 Senior 1 Women Erica Grant EPIC MTB / Expert Cycles
1 Junior Men Thomas Creighton McConvey Cycles
2 Junior Men Jack Murphy Killarney Cycling Club
3 Junior Men John Quinn Scott Eurocycles.com
1 Senior 2 Men Clive Caldwell VTT
2 Senior 2 Men Chris Mollaghan Team WORC
3 Senior 2 Men Brian Meila Team WORC
1 Senior 3 Men Emil Tyszecki MBCC
2 Senior 3 Men Paul Donnan Team WORC
3 Senior 3 Men David Meredith EPIC MTB / Expert Cycles
1 Senior 2 Women Niamh McGreen MAD  MTB
2 Senior 2 Women Caroline McArdle EPIC MTB / Expert Cycles
2 Senior 2 Women Emma Convey
1 U16 Boys Adam McGarr Biking.ie
2 U16 Boys Lee Harvey Kinning Cycles
3 U16 Boys Harry Byrne EPIC MTB / Expert Cycles
1 U16 Girls Niamh McKiverigan Powerhouse Sport
2 U16 Girls Darcey Harkness Carn Wheelers
3 U16 Girls Amanda Draper MBCC
1 U14 Boys Dean Harvey Kinning Cycles
2 U14 Boys Donnacha Desmond MBCC
3 U14 Boys Fionn Desmond MBCC
1 U14 Girls Caoimhe May Scott Orwell Wheelers CC
2 U14 Girls Erin Creighton XMTB
3 U14 Girls Annie Roche Scott Orwell Wheelers CC
1 U12 Boys Luke Murphy Killarney Cycling Club
2 U12 Boys Travis Harkness Carn Wheelers
3 U12 Boys Oisin Ferrity Island Wheelers
1 U12 Girls Aine Doherty VC Glendale
2 U12 Girls Hannah Mullin Trail Demons CC
1 U10 Boys Oisin May
2 U10 Boys Conor Murphy Rostrevor Mountain Bike Club
3 U10 Boys Harry Hobbs VC Glendale
1 U10 Girls Faith Robinson Bray Wheelers
2 U10 Girls Hannah O’Keefe EPIC MTB / Expert Cycles
3 U10 Girls Maria O’Shea IMBRC
1 U8 Boys Kevin Randall Orwell Wheelers
2 U8 Boys Darragh Murphy Rostrevor Mountain Bike Club
3 U8 Boys Killian McCoy Lucan BMX
1 U8 Girls Lucy McCarthy MBCC
2 U8 Girls Poppy Hamilton Shimna Wheelers Cycling Club